Municipal Office

COUNCIL MEMBERS


 

 

Mayor

Thomas R. Rowett

905-985-7346 ext. 108

mayorrowett@scugog.ca

                                                       

Mayor Tom Rowett

Regional Councillor

Bobbie Drew

905-985-7183

bdrew@scugog.ca

 

Bobbie Drew
Councillor Ward 1

Betty Somerville

905-985-8066

bsomerville@scugog.ca

 

Betty Somerville
Councillor Ward 2

Janna Guido

905-985-7039

jguido@scugog.ca

 

Janna Guido
Councillor Ward 3

Don Kett

905-985-3491

dkett@scugog.ca

 

Don Kett

Councillor Ward 4

Wilma Wotten

905-986-4602

wwotten@scugog.ca

 

Wilma Wotten

Councillor Ward 5


Jennifer Back

905-809-6683 

jback@scugog.ca

 

Jennifer Back