Skip to main content Skip to footer


Submit your nomination considerations for future ceremonies now! Visit our Nominations page for more information.

2024 Inductees

black and white self-photo of Mike Haig


Mike Haigh

headshot photo of Georgia Brock


Georgia Brock

Team photo of the 1988 Greenbank Gamblers champion team


Greenbank Gamblers

Bios Available Upon Request via

Past Inductees

Builder - 2019

Carolyn Best

Athlete - 2019

Casey Vanschagen

Team - 2019

Warriner Curling

IGA Ringette team in red jerseys standing on ice in front of home bench

Team - 2019

IGA Ringette

Team - 2018

Colin Ball Motors Team

Malmont Farms Team in green jerseys standing on ice in front of home bench

Team - 2018

Malmont Farms Teams

Sketch of Scugog Women's League

Builder - 2018

Scugog Women's League

Sketch of Neil Taylor Malcolm

Builder - 2017

Neil Taylor Malcolm

Michelle Mueller riding on the back of horse

Eventing - 2017

Michele Mueller

Team - 2017

Beare Motors

Builder - 2016

Dave Dalton

Sketch of Paula Zekl and Heather Cirone

Athletes - 2016

Paula Zekl and Heather Cirone

Team - 2016

1975-76 Toyota Wheels Midget Team

Athlete - 2015

Dean Van Camp

Builder - 2015

Don Cochrane

Sketch of Rodd Foster

Builder - 2015

Rodd Foster

Team - 2014

Beare Motors Bantam

Athlete - 2014

Carol Jackson

Sketch of Clair William Cornish

Athlete - 2014

Clair William Cornish

Murray Parliament smiling

Builder - 2014

Murray Parliament

Team - 2013

Cy Wilson Motors Mustangs

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.