Skip to main content Skip to footer

Library Board

2022-2026 Council Term Board & Committee  

Library Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings are usually on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. 

The Boards' Library Policies meet provincial and local regulations related to public policy. 

If you wish to address the Board about an issue, please email Amy Caughlin to be added to the next meeting agenda. 

If you are interested in seeing any of the documents mentioned in the Board Minutes, please email Amy Caughlin for a copy. 

The 2022 to 2026 committee members are as follows: 

  • Alexson Philipiah 
  • Catie Sahadath 
  • Donna Ankrett 
  • Jesse Gillis 
  • Julie Mereweather 
  • Marina Fung 
  • Matthew Somerville 
  • Sarah Parry 

Scugog residents are invited to visit our main committees page to see a full listing of Township committees and from there you would complete the online application form or request the application in alternative accessible format.  

For more information, please contact by email or call the Corporate Services Department at 905-985-7346.  


If you have an interest in applying to be a member of one of our Council approved Committees select "view" from the chart below, find your committee of interest, and click "apply" to complete the Application for Appointment.

**Only the committees with available membership will be listed. When attaching your resume, please ensure it is in a PDF format.

Contact Us

Township of Scugog

181 Perry Street

PO Box 780

Port Perry, ON L9L 1A7

905-985-7346 | Email Township of Scugog
Map this location

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.